Print this page

Contact The Media

MEDIA ACTION GUIDE

WCAU/NBC 10                                    

10 Monument Road                    

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Chris Blackman, News Director

Lawana Scales, Program Director                     

Phone (610) 668-5705

Phone (newsroom) (610) 668-5705

Fax (610) 668-3700

Email wcaudesk@nbc.com

Website www.nbc10.com                                 

 

WPVI/ABC 6                                       

4100 City Line Avenue                                    

Philadelphia, PA 19131

Carla Carpenter, News Director                       

Rebecca Campbell, Program Director

Phone (215) 878-9700

Fax (215) 581-4530

Website www.wpvi.com

E-mail wpvi-tv.newsdesk@abc.com

 

WXTF 29 (FOX LOCAL News)                                                     

330 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

News Director

Phone (215) 923-6397

Fax (215) 982-5494

Website www.foxphiladelphia.com

E-mail fox29.newsdesk@foxtv.com

 

The Bulletin

Letters: editor@thebulletin.us

215 735-9152

 

Philadelphia Inquirer

Chriss Hepp, City Editor

chepp@phillynews.com

Phone  (215) 854-2771

Fax (215) 854-5099

Gabriel Escobar, metro editor:

gescobar@phillynews.com

Phone (215) 854-5134

Website www.phillynews.com

Vernon Loeb, dep. Managing editor for news: vloeb@phillynews.com

Letter to the editor:  inquirer.letters@phillynews.com

or mailed to Readers Editor, The Inquirer, Box 41705, Philadelphia, Pa. 19101; or faxed to 215-854-4483.

 

Philadelphia Daily News

Gar Joseph, News Editor

Phone (215) 854-2000

Fax (215) 845-5691

Email josephg@phillynews.com

Website www.phillynews.com

Letter to the editor: 

By mail: Box 7788,
Philadelphia, PA 19101

By fax:
215-854-5691

By e-mail:
views@phillynews.com

The Big Talker WPHT 1210 AM

Dom Giordano, Michael Smerconish and others

Call-in line: 215-839-1210

 

KYW NEWS RADIO

newstips@kyw1060info.com

Fax: 215-238-4657

Voice: 215-238-4991

CBS/KYW 3

101 S. Independence Mall East

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Susan Schiller, News Director

Email  tips@kyw.com

mailto:tips@cbs3.com?subject=News%20Tips

Email: newsdesk@cbs3.com

Phone (215) 977-5333

Fax (215) 977-5658

Website www.kyw.com

 WHYY Philadelphia

Independence Mall West

150 N. 6th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Elizabeth Perez-Luna, News Director

Phone (215) 351-1200

Fax (215) 351-3352 (Radio)/(215) 575-0346 (TV)

Email eluna@whyy.org

Website www.whyy.org

 

Bucks County Courier Times

8400 Route 13

Levittown, PA 19057

Patricia Walker, News Editor

Phone (215) 949-3279

E-mail pwalker@phillyburbs.com

Website www.phillyburbs.com

 

CN8

1500 Market Street

10th Floor West Tower

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Margie Walsh, News Director

Chris Ellis, Media Relations

Cn8_newsdesk@cable.comcast.com

Phone (877) 876-6397

Fax (215) 981-8420

Website www.CN8.com

 

Jewish Exponent

2100 Arch St.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone (215) 832-0740

Fax (215) 569-3389

Editor: Lisa Hostein:

lhostein@jewishexponent.com

Website www.jewishexponent.com

 

The Daily Local News

250 N. Bradford Ave.

West Chester, PA 19382

Michael Rellahan, News Editor

news@dailylocal.com

Phone (610) 430-1195

Fax (610) 430-1194 

Website www.dailylocal.com

 

The Doylestown Patriot

329 South Main Street Suite 110

Doylestown, PA 18901

David Campell, News Editor

doyles@ingnews.com

Phone (215) 340-9811

Fax (215) 340-1306

 

The Delaware County Daily Times

500 Mildred Avenue

Primus, PA 19018

Brian Freeman, News Editor

Bfreeman@delcotimes.com

Phone (610) 622-8806

Fax (610) 622-8887

 

The Main Line Times

311 East Lancaster Ave.

Ardmore, PA 19003

Sgreenspon@mainlinetimes.com

Phone (610) 642-4300

Fax (610) 642-9704

 

Main Line Life

110 Ardmore Avenue

Ardmore, PA 19003

Tom Murray, News Editor

tmurray@mainlinelife.com

Phone (610) 896-9555

Fax (610) 896-9560

 

The Ambler Gazette

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Neree Aron-Sando, News Editor

gazette@montgomerynews.com

nsando@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 643-9475

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

The Philadelphia Business Journal

400 Market Street suite 1200

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Bernie Dagenais, News Editor

All e-mail contacts:

Bizjournals.com

Phone (215) 238-1450

Fax (215) 238-1466

 

 

South Philly Review

12th and Porter Streets

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Cynthia Marone, News Editor

cmarone@southphillyreview.com

Phone (215) 336-2500

Fax (215) 336-1112

 

Norristown Times Herald

410 Markley Street

Norristown, PA 19404

Stan Huskey, News Editor

shuskey@timesherald.com

Phone (610) 272-2500

Fax (610) 272-0660

 

Philadelphia Weekly Press

3927 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Bob Christian, News Editor

Editor@pressreview.net

Phone (215) 222-2846

Fax (215) 222-2378

 

Doylestown Intelligencer

333 N. Broad Street

Doylestown, PA 18901

Steve Smith, News Editor

Email: intell_news@phillyburbs.com

Phone (215) 345-3080

Fax (215) 345-3150

 

Philadelphia City Paper

123 Chestnut Street 3rd Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Brian Hickey, News Editor

Hickey@citypaper.net

Phone (215) 735-8444

Fax (215) 599-0634

 

Philadelphia Weekly

1500 Sansom Street 3rd Floor

Tim Whitaker, News Editor

twhitaker@philadelphiaweekly.com

Phone (215) 563-7400

Fax (215)563-0620

 

Northeast Times

2512 Metropolitan Drive

Trevose, PA 19053

John Scanlon, News Editor

jscanlon@phillynews.com

Phone (215) 332-3300 ext. 3030

Fax (215) 355-4857

 

Central Bucks Life

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Neree Aron-Sando, News Editor

nsando@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

The Colonial

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034.

Cindy Marone, News Editor

thecolonial@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

 

The Globe

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Scott Roman, News Editor

sroman@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200

Fax (215) 648-3620

 

Montgomery Life

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Bob Keeler, News Editor

montlife@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200, extension 290

Fax (215) 648-3620

 

North Penn Life

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Neree Aron-Sando, News Editor

npcblife@montgomerynews.com

nsando@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200 extension 425

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

Public Spirit/Willow Grove Guide

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington PA 19034

Scott Roman, News Editor

jreilly@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200 extension 414

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

Sounderton Independent

673 East Broad Street

Souderton PA 18964

Barbara McClennen, News Editor

bmcclennen@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 723-4801

Fax (215) 723-8779

 

Springfield Sun

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Dominic Mercier, News Editor

sun@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200 extension 260

Fax (215) 643-9475

 

Times Chronicle/Glenside News

290 Commerce Drive

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Sean Smith, News Editor

tc@montgomerynews.com

Phone (215) 542-0200 extension 431

Fax (215) 648-3620

 

Associated Press

1835 Market St. Suite 1700

Philadelphia, PA. 19103

Phone: 215-561-1133

Fax: 215-561-3544

Larry Rosenthal, News Editor

Phillyap@ap.org

 

ABC News

47 West 66th Street

New York, NY 10023

212-456-7777

President: David Westin 212-456-6200

Foreign Desk Chuck Lustig 212-456-2800

Website: http://www.abcnews.com for all email addresses.

 

CBS News

524 West 57th Street

New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212-975-4321

CBS News President, Andrew Heyward

Website: http://www.cbsnews.com for all email addresses.

 

NBC News

30 Rockefeller Plaza

New York, NY 10112

Phone: 212-664-4444

Fax: 202-583-5453

Website: http://www.nbcnews.com for all email addresses.

 

National Public Radio

635 Massachusetts Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20001

Phone: 202-513-2000

Fax: 202-513-3329

President Kevin Klose

Ombudsman, Jeffrey Dvorkin

E-mail: ombudsman@npr.org

 

Fox News Channel

1211 Avenue of Americas

New York, NY 10036

Phone: 1-888-369-4762

E-mail: comments@foxnews.com

Chairman/CEO: Roger Eugene Ailes

 

CNN

One CNN Center

PO Box 105366

Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: 404-827-1500

Website: http://www.cnn.com for all email addresses.


Previous page: Advocacy
Next page: ZOA-GPD Flyers